We are
your people
strategy
partners.
Slide
We are
your people
strategy
partners.
Slide
We are
your people
strategy
partners.

Can people management be done better? We think so…

In our experience, we’ve seen some big gaps in the obvious
connections between candidate experiences, business capabilities and
longevity in the employee lifecycle.

With these common experiences and an endless desire for POSITIVE
employee experience, our team set out to revolutionise management consultancy
for the people. Since opening our doors in 2018, we’ve grown and aim to
continually ace the agility course of business growth, talent management and
leadership with a nononsense, flexible and honest approach.

Each of our team members brings unique expertise, passions and drivers –
making sure that we cover all areas of your people consultancy needs.

Meet our team

Renee Anderson

Talent Business Partner

027 228 7515
renee@stsgroup.co.nz

Lauren George

Marketing Communications Advisor

027 269 3626
lauren@stsgroup.co.nz

Renee Anderson

Talent Business Partner

027 228 7515
renee@stsgroup.co.nz

Lauren George

Marketing Communications Advisor

027 269 3626
lauren@stsgroup.co.nz

Tanya Holak

Talent Business Partner

027 245 5466
tanya@stsgroup.co.nz

Rebecca Patel

Talent Business Partner

027 226 9260
rebecca@stsgroup.co.nz

Justine Robinson

Finance Manager

027 453 5451
justine@stsgroup.co.nz

Paul Robinson

Founder

027 777 5571
paul@stsgroup.co.nz

Tricia Woolliscroft

Talent Business Manager

027 252 2117
tricia@stsgroup.co.nz

Paul Robinson

Founder

027 777 5571
paul@stsgroup.co.nz

Tricia Woolliscroft

Talent Business Manager

027 252 2117
tricia@stsgroup.co.nz

Want to know more?